Close

Nos cartes-cadeaux

Nous aimerions informer notre précieuse clientèle que nous avons suspendu, pour un temps indéterminé, notre service Web d'achat, de réapprovisionnement et de vérification du solde des cartes-cadeaux à partir de notre site www.compliments.ca/cartescadeaux.

L'achat et le réapprovisionnement des cartes-cadeaux sont toujours offerts dans tous les magasins participants des bannières Sobeys, IGA, IGA extra, Garden Market IGA, Foodland, Price Chopper, FreshCo, Lawtons Drugs et Thrifty Foods du Canada.

Vous pouvez vérifier le solde de votre carte en composant le 1-800-832-0717; notre équipe du Service à la clientèle se fera un plaisir de vous répondre.

Nous sommes désolés de tout inconvénient que pourrait causer cette situation.

Carte-Cadeau Conditions D'utilisation

Les cartes n'ont aucune valeur jusqu'à leur activation. Les cartes sont valides dans tous les magasins IGA, IGA extra, Sobeys, Foodland, Price Chopper, FreshCo et Thrifty Foods participants du Canada. Les cartes peuvent être utilisées pour tout achat en magasin, sauf si la loi l'interdit. Les cartes n'ont aucune date d'expiration et aucuns frais d'inactivité ni autres frais n'y sont associés. Vous pouvez vérifier le solde de votre carte en magasin en composant le 1-800-832-0717. Les cartes peuvent être réapprovisionnées en ligne ou dans les magasins participants. Protégez les cartes-cadeaux comme s'il s'agissait d'argent comptant. Le solde d'une carte ne peut être remplacé si celle-ci est perdue, volée, endommagée ou utilisée sans votre consentement. Les cartes ne peuvent pas être échangées contre de l'argent, sauf au Québec où les lois provinciales stipulent que lorsque le solde d'une carte est inférieur à 5 $, le client doit être remboursé en argent à sa demande. Si un client retourne un article acheté à l'aide d'une carte-cadeau, le montant de l'achat sera remis sur la carte-cadeau du client, sauf si le montant est inférieur à 5 $. Dans ce cas, le client recevra un remboursement en argent.

Close

Gift Cards

Gift Cards for everyone.

A great idea for the hostess, friend, family and co-worker who loves to entertain, Sobeys gift cards can be custom loaded with any amount.

Not shopping for a foodie? Check out our wide assortment of other popular gift cards available in store for other great gift giving ideas.

Help those you care about eat better!

SHARE & CARE gift card. The SHARE card can be used at store to load a balance onto the CARE card for your loved one to redeem. Every time you reload the SHARE card, its balance is available on the CARE card that you gave as a gift! Pick one up in-store today.

share-and-care-card

Help those you care about eat better!

SHARE & CARE gift card. The SHARE card can be used at store to load a balance onto the CARE card for your loved one to redeem. Every time you reload the SHARE card, its balance is available on the CARE card that you gave as a gift! Pick one up in-store today.

Gift Card Terms and Conditions

No value until activated. This card is valid at participating stores in Canada only. Card can be used for all in-store purchases except as prohibited by law. Card has no expiry and no fees will apply. Check your card balance in store or by calling ‎1-800-832-0717‎. Reload at participating stores. Protect this card like cash. The value remaining on the card cannot be replaced if the card is lost, stolen, damaged or used without your consent. Card is not redeemable for cash except where required by law. Refunds for product returns of purchases paid for with this card will be made on a gift card, unless the return amount is less than $5 in which case refund will be made in cash.. Valid at participating: Sobeys, Safeway, IGA, IGA extra, Garden Market IGA, Foodland, Price Chopper (Ontario), FreshCo, Thrifty Foods, Lawtons Drugs, Needs and Fast Fuel.‏

*Sobeys gift cards are accepted only in these IGA locations in B.C (1) 4823 – 50 Avenue , Fort Nelson, BC V0C 1R0 (2) 5001 – 50 Avenue, Chetwynd, BC V0C 1J0 (3) 624-9 Avenue North, Golden, BC VOA 1HO

Corporate Gift Cards are not activated until payment is received. Customers cannot use previously purchased Corp. gift cards to purchase another Corp. gift card. (grocery, fuel or liquor). Online activation, balance inquiry and reload are not available. Minimum amount which can be loaded for both activation and reload is $5. Grocery gift cards cannot be used to buy liquor or fuel in the western provinces. Relief Vouchers, Vendor Coupons , Store Coupons cannot be used as tender to buy gift cards.